Avoid Wasting People by Sharing Leadership – A Sociocracy Introduction Webinar

February 26, 2020 - online


Online session date and times – Americas:

  • Wednesday February 26th, 2020 – 3:30-4:30 pm Pacific time; 6:30-7:30 pm eastern time.

Online session date and times – Australasia:

  •  Thursday February 27th, 2020 – 7:30-8:30 am AWST, 9:30-10:30 am AEST

Working in groups is essential, and not always easy. So often, people are wasted or hamstrung by not being able to contribute their creativity, perspectives and ideas. This is frustrating and inefficient when you are doing purposeful work in the world.

You’re invited to join this upcoming free one-hour webinar addressing these issues.

You will come to understand your problems more clearly, meet others in a similar position, and most importantly learn an empowering path forward with the collaborative tools of the Sociocratic Circle-organization Method – the SCM.

The presenters – Gina Price and John Schinnerer – will offer some specific strategies to help empower your groups in collaboration. This interactive session provides you a lived experience with some of the SCM approach. It will also share case studies of organisations who have learned to be effective, transparent and equivalent in achieving their shared mission.

Register below and we will send you information on how to join the webinar. We will be using zoom video conferencing.

Registration is now closed for this event. If you have any questions please e-mail registrar@sociocracyconsulting.com